Contact Info

California Association of Public Procurement Officials (CAPPO)
P.O. Box Y
Yuba City, CA 95992
(800) 592-1970
http://www.cappo.org

Mike Derr
Contracts/Purchasing Officer & Fleet Business Manager
Monterey County
Salinas, CA
derrm@co.monterey.ca.us


Canadian Public Procurement Council (CPPC)/Conseil Canadien des Marches Publics (CCMP)
P.O. Box 2404
St-Nicholas, Quebec G7A 4×5
(418) 619-1951
http://www.cppc-ccmp.ca/

Kathleen Muretti, CPPO, CPPB
Manager, Special Procurement Advisor
City of Airdrie, AB
kathleen.muretti@airdrie.ca

Francois Emond
Executive Director
femond@cppc-ccmp.ca


Florida Association of Public Procurement Officials (FAPPO)
PO Box 622612
Orlando, Florida, 32862-2612
(813) 435-3109
https://www.fappo.org/

Craig Rowley, C.P.M.
Executive Director
execdirector@fappo.org

Bobbye Marsala, CPPO, CPPB, C.P.M.
Retired
bmarsala@aol.com


National Association of Educational Procurement (NAEP)
8840 Stanford Blvd
Suite 2000
Columbia, MD  21045
(443) 219-9773
http://www.naepnet.org/

Kevin Holmes
Assistant Vice President for Budget & Finance
OSU-Tulsa & OSU Center for Health Sciences
kevin.holmes@okstate.edu

Krista Ferrell, CPPO, CPPB
Executive Director
kferrell@naepnet.org


National Association of State Procurement Officials (NASPO)
110 West Vine Street, Suite 600
Lexington, KY 40507
(859) 514-9159
http://www.naspo.org/

Dr. Lindle Hatton
Chief Executive Officer
National Association of State Procurement Officials
lhatton@naspo.org


National Contract Management Association (NCMA)
21740 Beaumeade Circle
Suite 125
Ashburn, VA 21047
(800) 344-8096
http://www.ncmahq.org/

Kraig Conrad, MBA, CAE, CTP
NCPPC Chair-Elect
Chief Executive Officer
National Contract Management Association
kraig.conrad@ncmahq.org


NIGP: The Institute for Public Procurement
2411 Dulles Corner Park, Suite 350
Herndon, VA 20171
(703) 736-8900
http://www.nigp.org

Denise K. Finn, CPPO, C.P.M., CPPB
NCPPC Chair
Manager, Procurement & Contract Management Services
City of Fort Myers, FL
dfinn@cityftmyers.com

Rick Grimm, CPPO, CPPB, FCIPS
Chief Executive
rgrimm@nigp.org


National Procurement Institute (NPI)
P.O. Box 2774
Rockport, Texas 73831
(702) 989-8095
https://www.npiconnection.org/home/index.asp

Edward McMullen
Director of Purchasing
Birmingham City Schools, AL
emcmullen@bhm.k12.al.us